Platforms: Xbox One, PS4

Spyro Reignited Trilogy is an upcoming platform game developed by Toys for Bob and published by Activision. It is a remastered compilation of the original three games in the Spyro the Dragon series: Spyro the Dragon, Ripto's Rage!, and Year of the Dragon, all of which were originally developed by Insomniac Games for the PlayStation from 1998 to 2000. The game is scheduled for release on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on September 21, 2018